VISION: THE GIANT COMB


 

VISION: THE GIANT COMB

13th March 2015

This vision was seen 12th March 2015.

A giant comb descended from the sky and combed through a large forest that had over the years become completely inaccessible.

NEXT

I saw that now the forest area was completely bare, and it had been divided into parcels of land. The lands lay side by side, each divided from the other by a stream.

There were totally seven parcels of land and seven streams.

The streams rose up as fountains and washed the adjacent lands white.

NEXT

I saw the white lands and the streams gliding over a vast waterway; strangely, the water of the streams did not touch or merge with that of the waterway. Making their way to a large island these lands and streams surrounded it from without. At that exact moment, I saw men and women dressed in white, march in single file, to the same island and surround it from within.

These white-clad ones were intercessors.

They glanced all around but saw no one. They waited a while and crying out to the Lord they asked, “Lord, where are they?”

A gentle wind blew over the isle; the air cleared and afar on a mound they saw men and women standing on a large mound affixed in various poses, as if frozen.

“Them?”  The intercessors screamed in unison. They were horrified that the Lord would have brought them all the way to this deserted island, to befriend an aimless people, stuck, frozen in inactivity and uselessness.

“Lord, look at them, do they even want to get well?” asked one of the intercessors.

All in the group turned to look towards the frozen ones on the mound, and noticed that their feeble hands were gesturing as if to say yes, they did want to get well. Barely had they gestured that that they fell to their knees in prayer.

The intercessors were astonished. They looked heaven-ward and began praising God.

As they prayed they understood that those ‘frozen ones’, who were now on their knees were actually intercessors. Their lives had come to a standstill after they had moved from the place the Lord had instructed them to remain in.  Everything in their life began to decline, after that. They became involved in irrelevant activities and over a period of time, without even realizing it, they became frozen on this deserted island and the life they had been accustomed to, when they lived in obedience to God, bore no resemblance to their static existence on the mound.

Life as they had known it had come to a halt.

The frozen ones had made no progress. People they had known so well were not even aware of their absence. Yet, here stood these white-clad ones, the Lord had sent. Though the freed ones had never seen these intercessors before, they felt as one with these visitors. They were overwhelmed by God’s love for them. That God had stirred the spirit of these men and women to pray for them. They began to dance and jump about; they were delighted to see the parcels of lands and their adjoining streams that encircled the island. As the white-clad ones prayed and praised God, they were amazed to see the number of freed people that came off of that large mound.

The streams rose up as fountains and the unfrozen ones gleefully plunged into it and swam to the nearest parcel of land. There they would wait until the Lord Sent them boats to take them firstly  to the place which they had left in disobedience. God’s Love had so engulfed them that they were now resolute to never move from the position the Lord placed them in. They continually rejoiced and praised God, that they were no more stationary but mobile.

The rescued intercessors noticed that these floating lands had many others white-clad inhabitants.

The seven white lands and their streams moved to various deserted places to gather other ‘frozen ones’ whose lives had similarly come to a halt.

Many intercessors, teachers and evangelists, were standing stationary in remote places.

This was the time when many whose lives had come to a halt, become ‘frozen’ and had come to a standstill were crying out to the Lord for help.

And help was on the way. The Lord was Sending intercessors, teachers, evangelists, to find and be with their own in this hour, as they were being mobilized for a very great undertaking.

 

Ezekiel 34:11-16

 11 For thus saith the Lord God; Behold, I, even I, will both search my sheep, and seek them out.

12 As a shepherd seeketh out his flock in the day that he is among his sheep that are scattered; so will I seek out my sheep, and will deliver them out of all places where they have been scattered in the cloudy and dark day.

13 And I will bring them out from the people, and gather them from the countries, and will bring them to their own land, and feed them upon the mountains of Israel by the rivers, and in all the inhabited places of the country.

14 I will feed them in a good pasture, and upon the high mountains of Israel shall their fold be: there shall they lie in a good fold, and in a fat pasture shall they feed upon the mountains of Israel.

15 I will feed my flock, and I will cause them to lie down, saith the Lord God.

16 I will seek that which was lost, and bring again that which was driven away, and will bind up that which was broken, and will strengthen that which was sick: but I will destroy the fat and the strong; I will feed them with judgment.

 

Ezekiel 36:8-11

8 But ye, O mountains of Israel, ye shall shoot forth your branches, and yield your fruit to my people of Israel; for they are at hand to come.

9 For, behold, I am for you, and I will turn unto you, and ye shall be tilled and sown:

10 And I will multiply men upon you, all the house of Israel, even all of it: and the cities shall be inhabited, and the wastes shall be builded:

11 And I will multiply upon you man and beast; and they shall increase and bring fruit: and I will settle you after your old estates, and will do better unto you than at your beginnings: and ye shall know that I am the Lord.

 

Jeremiah 24:6-7
6 For I will set mine eyes upon them for good, and I will bring them again to this land: and I will build them, and not pull them down; and I will plant them, and not pluck them up.

7 And I will give them an heart to know me, that I am the Lord: and they shall be my people, and I will be their God: for they shall return unto me with their whole heart.

Bombay-India

Swarna Jha

 

Leave a comment