Vision Flash: The Spinning Ship


 

Vision Flash: The Spinning Ship

24th January 24, 2014

I saw this vision flash a few days ago.

On the horizon, was a large ship.

I saw a Hand come down upon the ship and spin it like a top.

On closer look, I saw that the huge ship was breathtakingly beautiful. The exteriors looked hand-crafted and were of a gold and white design. Though big, the ship appeared both delicate and sturdy.

The ship now twirled on the water and gathered speed.

I was instructed to place my landing net nearer the ship.

As I held out my landing net, gold and silver jewelry fell into it. I examined my catch and saw that these were new jewels, such as I had not seen before.

The ship continued to whirl speedily. I saw that world over several people had been called to hold out their landing nets towards the ship.

I understood that none of us had any nets of our own, but when the instruction came, to hold our net out towards the ship, we found that we did indeed have a landing net in our hand!

Each one received gold and silver jewelry in their nets.

This was one of the strangest sights I had ever seen thus far. The ship continued to spin.

I wondered if the jewelry was part of a hidden treasure, buried beneath the sea, which the ship was pumping out?

I was shown that it was not. The jewelry was flying out from within the ship. Yet strangely, all the windows on the ship were shut, and the decks looked deserted, so which part of the ship was the treasure flying from?

Extraordinarily, each received in their landing nets, jewelry specifically marked out for them; none could receive another’s treasure, even if they moved about the net to catch it.

The ship was rotating at such great speed, I wondered if it would finally be sucked into the vortex?

I understood that this ship would not sink, it would continue to spin.

I peered into the net and at the bottom of it lay two jewelry sets, one in silver, and the other in gold. There were no random pieces of jewels. Each set had  specific items.

I understood that all who had held out their landing nets towards the spinning ship, had received the same, though the jewelry design was not identical for all.

All had gladly received this precious gift, and been amazed by the manner in which we had received it; but now I saw that all of us had paused for a moment.

The jewels were few, and even more valuable as they weighed so much. Much more than any human could carry single-handedly.

As we stood wondering about this unusual weight, we looked at our hand and saw that we were carrying this great weight with one hand and had not buckled, or collapsed under the weight.

We were made to understand, that we were to rejoice over the jewels and ponder over the weight.

 

Bombay-India

Swarna Jha

 

Leave a comment